Advisory Board of the Fraunhofer IFF

The advisory boards of the individual Fraunhofer Institutes support the institutes' management and the Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft's executive board in an advisory capacity. Members include prominent figures from academia, research, business and government.

Attendees and guests of the advisory board meeting in Magdeburg.


Dr. Frank Büchner
Siemens AG

Dr. Karl Gerhold
Getec Energie Holding GmbH

Dr. Christof Günther
Infraleuna GmbH

Hans-Joachim Hennings
Saxony-Anhalt Ministry of Economy, Science and Digitalisation

Prof. Klaus G. Hoehn
Deere & Company

Johannes Krafczyk
T-Systems International GmbH

Dr. Bernd Liepert
Kuka AG

Dr. Georg Mecke
Airbus Operations GmbH

Klaus Müller
KM Consulting GmbH

Klaus Olbricht
Magdeburg Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Prof. Jens Strackeljan
Otto von Guericke University Magdeburg

Dr. Jürgen Ude
Saxony-Anhalt Ministry of Economy, Science and Digitalisation

Jean-Marc Vesselle
Lanxess Deutschland GmbH

Dr. Klaus Welsch